Current Members

Matt Nolan


Derek Garden

Cristina Martinez-Gonzalez

Sarah Tennant

Brianna Vandrey

Klara Gerlei

Vytautas Zickus

PhD Students

Christina Brown

Research Associates and Technical Officers

Holly Stevens
Research associate

Kirsty Craigie
Senior technical officer


Alfredo Gonzalez-Sulser
Marie Curie Fellow

Christina McClure

Li-Wen Huang
Research associate

Christine Boone

Technician. Next position: studying medicine at Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Cagla Defterali

MSc student. Next position: PhD student, Instituto Cajal, CSIC

Paul Dodson

Postdoc. Next position: OPDC Senior Research Fellow, University of Oxford

Cian O'Donnell

PhD student. Next position: postdoc with Terrence Sejnowski at the Salk Institute

Lukas Fischer

PhD student. Next position: Postdoctoral fellow at MIT University

Marlies Oostland

Postdoc. Next position: Postdoctoral fellow at Princeton University

Hugh Pastoll

PhD student. Next position: Civil Service Fast Stream

Helen Ramsden

PhD student. Next position: Data Scientist at KPMG

Arianna Rinaldi

Postdoc. Next position: Assistant Professor at Università di Roma, La Sapienza

Sang soo Seo

PhD student. Next position: Postdoc at Centre for Clinical Brain Sciences, University of Edinburgh

Lukas Solanka

PhD student. Next position: Software Engineer at SeeByte

Mel White

Postdoc. Next position: Senior Research Officer at the Florey Neuroscience Institutes